Skip to main content

Advisory Council

We extend our gratitude to the NeoCon Advisory Council for their invaluable feedback and support.

Mike Blessinger Indiana Furniture Vice President, Sales & Marketing
John Czarnecki Contract Magazine Editor-in-chief
Carol Cisco Interior Design Magazine Publisher
Kristen Dixon Moore Co Vice President, Business Development
Brad Doan Steelcase Director of Global Brand Communications
Cheryl Durst IIDA Executive Vice President/Chief Executive Officer
Zurich Esposito AIA Chicago Executive Vice President
Randy Fiser ASID Chief Executive Office
John Jaqua Linak Key Accounts Manager
Todd Heiser Gensler Design Principal
Raymond Kennedy Haworth Director NA Marketing
Mike Keilhauer Keilhauer President
Pam Light HOK Senior Vice President
Ryan Menke OFS Brands SVP Sales and Marketing
Tom Reardon BIFMA Executive Director
David Schutte Holly Hunt President
Tim Straker Herman Miller Vice President, Global Customer Experience
Mike Stanley Interior + Sources Publisher
John Stephens Shaw Contract Vice President of Marketing
Mary Stevens Herman Miller Senior Vice President, Global Marketing
Lauren Williams Architex Marketing Director
Kris Yates HNI Vice President, Marketing, Allsteel